Big G Large Fried Chicken

big g

I always loved the Taiwanese style fried chicken you can get at those bubble tea places such as Bubble World and Pearl Castle. My girlfriend tells me that in Taiwan you can find this type of fried chicken as part of the street food vendors, it’s a popular street food down there.

Well Big G Large Fried Chicken located in Richmond offers that same Taiwanese style fried chicken but super sized. This definitely got to be the biggest piece of fried chicken I ever had, and it comes in multiple flavors for you to choose from. I chose the salt and pepper flavor; I found the chicken was very crispy and juicy on the inside and the flavor was great. If you like fried chicken then this may be for you.

Leave a Reply

